On the lookout for Fall

DSC05263

So my summer literally just flew by without me even noticing.  It’s been such a busy two months of house building, finalizing and making decisions on the finishings, and oh, attending about fifteen different birthday party celebrations including organizing my daughter’s big bday bash and my own. We also went on a few road trips here and there too.  All in all, you know its been a really fun summer when I haven’t had the time to log any of it here!  lol.  I just posted this photo yesterday on insta and figured I’d better put it up here too.  With my crazy house build, I feel like I’ve been cheating on fashion lately for furniture.  lol.  Hope my fashion gals are still with me though.  xoxo!

Leave a Reply

