Staying Warm

DSC04556 DSC04555DSC04563 DSC04570 DSC04561DSC04583 DSC04592

Coat:  Aritzia
Shirt:  Aritzia
Pants:  Club Monaco
Shoes:  F21
Bag:  Rebecca Minkoff

It’s getting pretty chilly here in Vancouver.  Good thing I got myself a warm and cozy fur (faux ofcourse) coat to wear throughout the next few months.  I always feel like buying a great coat is a good investment.  It ain’t L.A. weather here and I’m glad I don’t need to find an excuse to make my purchase. 😉

One thought on “Staying Warm

Leave a Reply

