Autumn Peplum

DSC04325DSC04312 DSC04313 DSC04327

As we transition into Fall (which by the way is my favourite fashion season), I thought I’d welcome the new season by wearing my earthy tone peplum top with one of my favourite pair of pants that I own…camo!  I’ll be honest, a part of me was a tad worried that I wouldn’t be able to fit into these bad boys in time for Fall.  Hence, I was pleasantly surprised when I realized all my clothes and most importantly, my pants, still fit shortly after giving birth.  Phew! It would seriously be a travesty to me if I could no longer fit into my manolos or favourite jeans. 😉 Then again, this is why I am glad I have a daughter to inherit my closet.  lol.  Thanks for stopping by!  xoxo

Leave a Reply

