Butterflies & Bows

DSC04270 DSC04271 DSC04278 DSC04280 DSC04285 DSC04289

Although it has been super fun dressing up my baby bump in the last few months I’m super excited to jump back into my closet for some of the clothes I couldn’t wear when I was preggo!  Don’t let your eyes deceive you, this is actually a one piece.  The best part of this cute dress (besides the fun print and the adorable bows on the back) is that it has pockets AND the top is super stretchy so it’s convenient for breastfeeding.  😉  I loved versatile components to outfits before I became a mommy but now I love and appreciate it even more!  =)  p.s. My hubby calls this the popcorn dress as he says the print reminds him of it.  lol.

Leave a Reply

