New Bundle of Joy

DSC0401010475338_10152658166132899_1535501046014982635_nunnamed (2)

Hello!!  My apologies for the mini hiatus…but I’m back!  What an adventure it has been in the last few weeks!  I can’t believe my baby girl has arrived and is seriously the sweetest and cutest little peanut I’ve ever seen.  I can’t even imagine life before her (I know, so cliche…but soooo true!)  I just want to say thank you to all my friends and family for all your support throughout this pregnancy.  Your compliments, advice and support really made the last nine months fly by so quickly.  It was so much fun carrying this little bun around.  Speaking of little…my baby girl was definitely not a small baby.  She came out one ounce short of 8 lbs!  I ended up having a caesarian as she was breech up until close to the due date.   Everyone in the operating room was so surprised that my little belly carried such a BIG bundle of joy! lol.  We are so in love with her!  My hubby and I feel so blessed to have her in our lives.

 

Thanks for reading!  xoxo!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

