Every Day is Mother’s Day.

DSC02821DSC02817 DSC02819 DSC02824 DSC02825 DSC02826

When I saw this on Martha Stewart’s website as I was browsing for mother’s day crafts, I just knew this would be a great hit!  I explained to the class that this was something really special that they’re making for their moms and that it’s their chance to tell everyone how awesome their moms are through a newspaper article.  After a discussion of how much our moms do and care for us, the students put their best efforts to work and produced beautiful articles for the mom’s gazette. =)  I laminated them so they can be preserved for many years in their family.  I have a feeling they’re going to love it!  Have a happy Mother’s Day this weekend.  =)  xoxo

Leave a Reply

