Happy Valentine’s Day

unnamed (1)unnamed (2) unnamed

Happy Valentine’s Day!  My students were definitely on a sugar high by the end of the day…but aren’t we all on Valentine’s day?  It’s the day where roses are ubiquitous, food become heart-shaped and chocolate calories are non-existent.  Sounds pretty good to me!  My hubby and I actually like to spend Valentine’s day with our family, especially those who may not have someone special to spend it with.  We take them out to a nice dinner and really, just have a great time.  After all, isn’t my hubby supposed to love me everyday of the year, not just Valentine’s day?  Hence, we started this tradition a while back and continue to do so today.  What are your plans on Valentine’s day?  P.S. A bottle of champs and a deep dish pizza sounds just as good to me as a fancy schmancy dinner out. 😉

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

