Winter Whites

DSC02065 DSC02080 DSC02094 DSC02102

Coat:  Old Navy
Pants:  Laundry by Shelli Segal
Shoes:  Bought in Italy
Sunnies:  Vogue
Bag:  Tory Burch

I’ve always loved the all white look that stars like Victoria Beckham pulls off so seamlessly.  Remember that scene from the movie ‘Maid in Manhattan’ when Jennifer Lopez borrowed the guest’s Dolce and Gabbana white coat and wore it out with the matching white pants?  Well, ever since I watched that movie, I couldn’t get that white coat out of my head!  I told myself that I would not spend too much on it because if I were to get it dirty, I would be in total agony for years.  Hence, when I found this white coat from Old Navy a couple years back I bought it in an instance.  The only thing I didn’t like about it were the black plastic buttons it came with so I switched them with some beautiful golden ones instead. 😉  It’s something I often do when I like a jacket but not crazy about the buttons.  It’s a small adjustment but it makes such a huge difference. 😉

Leave a Reply

