Hot Pink With A Side Of Sparkles

DSC01861DSC01871DSC01860DSC01864

Jacket:  Aritzia
Sweater:  F21
Pants:  Club Monaco
Shoes:  Steve Madden
Bag:  Longchamp
Necklace:  J. Crew

Welcome to 2014!  I just finished writing my list of New Years resolutions for the year.  I love reflecting back on how much I’ve accomplished at the end of each year.  This year, I completed 11 of my goals but missed 2.  The two that I missed were: 1) clean up the mess in my old room (mom’s house) and organize my clothes there.  2)  Sell my wedding dress.  Its such a bittersweet feeling to sell a wedding dress.  On the one hand, its this memorable piece that you will always treasure because it makes you remember all the fun times at your wedding, but on the other hand, its just sitting there doing nothing.  Oh decisions decisions…guess I just might have to do it this year.  Thanks for reading!  xx

Leave a Reply

