Lady in Red

DSC01815 DSC01783 DSC01822DSC01824 (2) DSC01838

Coat:  Miss Sixties
Pants:  Kohls
Boots:  Burberry
Bag:  Talula Babaton
Sunnies: Banana Republic
Earmuffs: Century 21 (NYC)
Lips: YSL #5

Oh my gosh, can you believe it’s the eve before Christmas eve?!  I’m starting to freak out just a little bit because I still need to buy a present for one more person…my DAD!  He’s such a simple guy and he rarely wears any new stuff until his old stuff is worn out.  Guess I never inherited that gene.  LOL!  Anyways, I better run out now and take advantage of the extended holiday shopping hours!  Thanks for reading!! =) xx

Leave a Reply

