Walking In A Winter Wonderland

DSC01763 DSC01760 DSC01761 DSC01766 DSC01767 DSC01754 (2)DSC01771 (2)DSC01757 (2)DSC01779

Top:  Joe Fresh
Jacket:  Jacob
Pants:  Club Monaco
Boots:  Tory Burch
Bag:  Indigo
Necklace:  J. Crew (xmas present from my bestie)

Today I am channeling my inner Kate Moss.  She is the queen of effortless chic and is one of my fashion moguls that I look to for inspiration.  Whenever I wear skinnies with a cropped furry number I always think of her.  I’m so happy that it finally snowed again in Vancouver.  I’m already putting more snow worthy outfits for the upcoming days to come!  P.S.  My apologies for being such a slacker lately on the blogging.  Even though I’ve been updating as much as I can on instagram, it’s been two crazy weeks of report card writing, Christmas concerts and prepping my students for a cute dance number to perform in front of the entire school.  I’m glad it’s back to a little bit of me and my family time though now…and it seems the snow came just in time. =)

Leave a Reply

