Girl In The Green Dress

DSC00986DSC00987DSC00980DSC00981DSC00988

Dress: Dynamite
Clutch:  Ann Taylor
Accessories:  F21
Sunnies:  Vogue
Shoes:  Jimmy Choo
Lips:  YSL #11

When I put an outfit together, I often like to mix high and low fashion.  Heaven forbid I catch myself in designer head to toe (not that I would ever complain) but there’s something about wearing a designer item with a vintage or inexpensive separate that makes me feel authentic and unique.  After all, money can buy you fashion but style is something you create on your own.

Thanks for stopping by!  xo

Leave a Reply

