Cozy Cottage Life

DSC00923DSC00898DSC00893 DSC00889 DSC00916DSC00917DSC00883 DSC00921DSC00884DSC00854

I spent this past weekend at my friend’s new cottage right on the lake.  I instantly fell in love with the beautiful view, the fresh air and the tranquil atmosphere.  Even though I had full wifi and cable, it was the most nature I’ve experienced in awhile and boy, did this city girl ever love it!  Ofcourse, we HAD to fulfill our shopaholic duties at some point so we took a drive to the nearest outlet mall.  I had already gone shopping the day before with the hubs in Seattle downtown so I was REALLY supporting the economy there.  It’s a tough job, but enjoying some ‘me time’ in front of the fireplace afterwards totally made up for all the hard work. 😉  I hope you had a lovely long weekend too! =)  Thanks for stopping by!

Sweater:  Topshop
Top:  Club Monaco
Jeans:  F21
Shoes:  Tory Burch
Sunnies:  Vogue

3 thoughts on “Cozy Cottage Life

  1. Adorable! I love it! That coat is amazing, and your dog is just the cutest thing ever. The setting is beautiful too. Followed you on Bloglovin’!

    thesarcasticwasian.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

