Tweed Jacket

DSC00162DSC00165DSC00174DSC00208DSC00186

Jacket:  Banana Republic
Shirt:  Joe Fresh
Jeans: Old Navy (on sale!)
Boots: Franco Sarto
Clutch: Indigo

Wow, this weekend went by way too quickly but I’m so glad that I got to check out the new Tory Burch store that just opened in Vancouver downtown.  I know its only the 3rd day they opened their doors but I’m already impressed with their customer service (that, and I’m a bit biased since I love TB.)  Here’s to a fantastic week ahead of us!  =)  xo, C.

Leave a Reply

