Cheap & Chic

IMG_9453 IMG_9462 IMG_9466 IMG_9471IMG_9464

Cardigan: Banana Republic
Dress: F21
Leggings: F21
Boots: F21
Scarf:  H & M
Bag: Matt & Nat

First of all, I hate the word cheap.  It has such a negative connotation but when it comes to shopping for bargains, I absolutely love that word!  One thing I absolutely do not compromise on is fit and quality.  Okay, so maybe its two things but there’s something about mixing high and low fashion that gives me great satisfaction.  I love it when someone asks me where I got something, thinking it was super pricey, only to find out that it was super ‘cheap!’  Forever 21 and H & M are my top  go-to stores for great bargains!  I absolutely love the hunt for a great outfit at a super great price!  Plus,  it really doesn’t hurt as much when my students accidentally spill paint or glue all over me.  😉

4 thoughts on “Cheap & Chic

Leave a Reply

