Leather sleeves

IMG_9217IMG_9208IMG_9233IMG_9209IMG_9232IMG_9212

I love Fall!  Its the perfect season to throw on a trench coat and a scarf and run out the door while still looking pretty well put together. 😉  I’m currently obsessed with my leather sleeve trench that I bought in London over the summer.  I love the quilted leather detailing on the sleeves and was instantly sold when I tried it on the first time.  Its such a subtle yet trendy update to the typical trench coat.  Are you loving the leather sleeve trend?  I read each and everyone of your comments and would love to see how you are sporting this trend too! =)

4 thoughts on “Leather sleeves

Leave a Reply

