My Look: Transition

IMG_6100My Look transitions

Dress/jacket/scarf/sandals/sunglasses

Happy Friday!  I’ve recently been summoned to be a personal stylist for a good friend of mine.  She is off to Europe in a few days and has asked me to style a few looks for her trip.  Here is a look that I put together on my recent European trip.  My ‘can not live without’ item to pack were definitely my nude sandals.  It survived everything from cobble stone to grassy fields.  Also, check out the 10 looks I pulled together for my trip to Spain with only a pair of nude sandals here.

Leave a Reply

