Raspberry Sorbet in Lemon Cups

IMG_8625 IMG_8626

I love using lemons in a lot of my baking (and cooking).  Whether its lemon tarts, lemon margaritas or lemon chicken, that fresh lemony scent always puts me in a happy mood.  However, when a recipe only calls for fresh lemon juice, I feel like I always end up wasting the rest of the lemon.  So why not use them as decorative little cups for serving raspberry sorbet when guests are over?  It’s adorable and functional at the same time.  Enjoy!

One thought on “Raspberry Sorbet in Lemon Cups

Leave a Reply

