Trader Joe’s Grocery Run

20130807_181246 20130807_181240

I was first introduced to Trader Joe’s by my Aunt who lives in Pasadena, Los Angeles.  She took my family and me there when we went to visit her (and Disneyland of course years ago).  It was seriously love at first sight even though at a young(er) age.  Thanks to her, my obsession for trader joe’s only grew as more new products came out.  Hence, whenever I go to Trader Joe’s for a grocery run, I will try to post 3 new items that I haven’t talked about.

IMG_8425

I have never tried this salad dressing but this friendly old lady next to me kept raving about it.  Well, why not?  I’ll give it a try and we’ll see how it goes.  How can you go wrong with pear and champagne?

 

IMG_8426

If you like tomato, bocconcini and basil salad, this balsamic glaze is for you!  No need to reduce the sauce, its already thickened and ready to use right out of the bottle.

 

IMG_8424Sometimes, you just want to eat like a kid again, but with finer and more exquisite taste.  If you love macaroni and cheese, these are perfectly sized portions to satisfy your craving with 4 different kinds of cheese: cheddar, swiss, havarti and gouda! Its so gouuuuuuuuda! mmmm.

 

What is your favorite Trader Joe’s grocery item?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Grocery Run

Leave a Reply

