Currently Craving: summer shorts

summer shorts

 

1/2/3/4/5

 

I have a love hate relationship with shorts.  It isn’t even about the shaving part (I don’t have much hair on my legs – thank you mom!) or the fact that I always seem to have a huge bruise somewhere on my legs.  Yep, I bruise easily like a georgia peach…  I don’t know what it is but these bright colored/patterned shorts makes me want to put one on and head straight to the beach!  Wear it with a light blue denim shirt or a neutral silk chiffon top!  These are truly a necessity in the heat wave we’re currently experiencing right now in Vancouver – not complaining though, I love being outside. 😉  Which pair of shorts is your favourite?

 

2 thoughts on “Currently Craving: summer shorts

  1. I love reading your blog! love the outfits you put together. who’s your photographer?
    I like the mint green shorts! i’m in love with almost every shade of green this season!

Leave a Reply

